Special features I see in the Steempro app

in Steem Alliancelast year

Greeting everyone,

20230620_120233_0000.png
Design made with using canva app

I hope you all are well. Two days ago I downloaded the steempro app on my Android mobile phone through the google play store and I am currently using the app. So today I am going to share with you about some special features of that app.

I have never used an app to log into steemit and post before and I used the chrome browser for that. But now I have the steempro app for that.

Some features of steempro application

Reputation displayed with two decimals.

20230620_092356.jpg
screenshot taken from steempro app

This is the first feature I saw after entering my steemit username and password and entering to the steempro app. That is, the reputation is shown with two decimal places. After logging into steemit through a browsers like Chrome, the reputation is shown as 65, 66.. But this app shows the my reputation as 69.97. I used to regularly use steemworld.org to check my reputation. But now with this steempro app I can see it easily.

Trending, New and Hot

20230620_110933.jpg
screenshot taken from steempro app

This is one more feature of this app. We can read users' articles under 3 categories: Trending, New and Hot. By clicking on New here you can see new articles that were posted a minute or two ago on the steemit platform.

Friends, Post and Communities

20230620_112512.jpg
screenshot taken from steempro app

By clicking on the Account at the bottom of the Steempro app, it will take you to your steemit account. There you can see 3 categories namely friends, post and communities. Under Friends you can see the articles of users and under post are the posts published by you. Also, the list of communities that you are currently subscribed to can be seen under the communities.

The wallet shows the club status and voting power

20230620_113435.jpg
screenshot taken from steempro app

This is what I see as another special feature of this app. Here, after you go to the wallet, the club status you belong to is shown at the top along with the percentage of steem you have powered up and the percentage of cash out. And the percentage of your voting power and RC will be shown on the right corner. In addition, you can see the amount of your steem, steem power and SBD below.

This is really a great app. We can check some of the information that used to be checked by visiting steemworld.org, directly through this app. Especially those like club status. I am very thankful to rme sir and his team for introducing such a valuable application. I think this steempro app is the best app that can be easily used by users of steemit.

Use this link to download the app. :-
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steempro.mobile


🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for your contribution to the community. Keep on sharing quality original posts and please read our how-to posts which have been pinned in the community.

Nice review, we hope you can maintain a professional quality post if you want to share relevant topics in the Steem Alliance community.

Increase your Engagement in the community to exchange ideas and interact with teams from various communities.

Please always review the posts we have pinned on the community page. There are many guides that you should know, and they will be very useful.

Rating : 7/10

have a nice day!

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkBTCE7cHDJav2G1NFnpL3Wn26kXD5s9sAEEEhproWjphETbPkVd9rZuaXnbS551oT99t5QgnDSowgRPdtmyybH9KT9jn8GQYyGhwNaj14zAPq8BoN3f8S.png

 last year 

Thanks for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54