"My Wish For Steemit And My Contribution To It's Growth "

in Steem Alliancelast year

Greeting everyone,

png_20230404_235305_0000.png
Design made with using canva app

I hope you all are well. This is my participation in the contest organized by @jueco. First of all, I would like to thank @jueco for organizing such a contest. My friend @shohana1 invited me to participate in this. My thanks to her too.

How do you see the steemit platform in the coming future.

As a user of the steemit platform, it is my pleasure to see this precious platform progress day by day. So I would like to see more and more users in this platform in the future. And it's no secret that many people still don't know about the steemit platform. I would also like to see many people know about steemit and gather around the steemit platform, just like the social media apps that people use on a daily basis like facebook and twitter.

I hope that the price of steem, which is currently down, will rise again to a good level. I cannot say exactly when it will happen. But I am sure it will happen in the near future.

Compared to the first time I joined the steemit platform, content with plagiarism has decreased a lot in steemit. Also, I think that in the future, such content will decrease even more and users who post quality content without plagiarism will increase.

How quick do you want steemit to grow and what can you do about it.

I would love to see the Steemit platform grow quickly. This requires the support of all users and we will continue to grow the platform based on the dedication of all of us. I will do my best for that. Also I hope to increase the amount of SP currently held in my steemit wallet.

How have you personally contributed to the growth of steemit platform and what else do you wish to do to add to your contribution.

I have personally contributed to the growth of the steemit platform.
I post quality content without plagiarism, currently following club5050 and I have also followed club75 and club100. And I have supported burnsteem project. Besides that some of my friends I have added to the steemit platform. I look forward to supporting new projects introduced by the steemit platform in the future.

What advice do you have to other moderators on steemit regarding the growth of steemit platform.

My suggestion for this is that it is more appropriate to promote the steemit platform among many users. If every user here connects at least one of his friends to the steemit platform, the number of users will double.

Also posting quality content is a must as per the rules of the platform. At the same time, we should support other users by giving votes and comments for their articles.

I would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight, @deepak94 and @aaliarubab participate this contest.
Contest link :-
https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@jueco/contest-contest-contest-my-wish-for-steemit-and-my-contribution-to-it-s-growth


💞 Thanks for reading 💞


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Thank you, @nishadi89 for participating in the contest in the SteemAlliance community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 29 upvotes, 23 accounts, last 7d )
Grade7/10

  • Reviews:

You have submitted a valid entry and I wish you the very best in this contest


 last year 

Thank you so much for reviewing my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69