My some suggestions for development of "Steem Pro Mobile App"

in Steem Alliancelast year

Greetings everyone,

png_20230715_132414_0000.png
Design made with using canva app

I hope you are all are happy and healthy. Today I am going to share with you about the development of the steemPro mobile application, which is known by many people, and some of my suggestions that I thought would be good to add to this app.

Actually, nothing needs to be said about the steemPro app. Because this app can be introduced as an application with many new developments that can be used very easily by steemit users. I see this steemPro mobile app, which has been created by the bangla witness team together with some developers on this platform, as a must-have app of every steemit user's mobile phone.

I would love to see more new features added to this app and further development. That is why I am ppresenting together these few suggestions.

• Adding a new option for users to change their password and recover their steemit account. Then users can change their password through the steemPro app.

• Adding an internal market to convert steem to SBD and convert SBD to steem, under the wallet of the application. Now steemit users don't get SBD rewards, but in later times users can received a chance to get SBD again. Therefore, it is appropriate to have such an internal market.

• Since steemit users get trx rewards in addition to steem and steem power, it is important to have an option for trx in the wallet as well. Because otherwise, users who only use the steemPro app will not be able to collect their trx and transact with its.

• Adding a new option to create new communities. I think it would be good if the users who use the steemPro application have the ability to create a community of their choice through the app itself.

• If the application can be developed to add videos directly like adding a picture to an article, it will be very helpful for every user. A new development that I am really looking forward to is being able to add videos directly to our articles.

These are just a few suggestions that came to my mind. Anyway, bangla witness team has good developers so I hope my ideas will be useful for them.


🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Dear @nishadi89 ,

We appreciate your active participation and contributions to our community. To ensure a positive environment for all members, we have implemented a set of guidelines to maintain respectful and constructive discussions while upholding community guidelines.



  • Review:
    Thank you for your suggestions regarding steempro app, the team shall look Into it.

Tell me, what are your experiences using this app?



Now Engage, Connect, and Inspire Each Other to Reach New heights.

Thank You.

Banner.png

 last year 

I have previously talked about the specifics and my experiences here in two articles.

 last year 

Thank you for your suggestions.

 last year 

You are welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91