"My Progress Towards Achieving My Steemit Goals"

in Steem Alliancelast year

Hello friends,

20230420_002346.jpg
Design made with using canva app

I hope you all are well. Today I am participating in another contest organized by @jueco. Like the previous themes, this theme is also excellent. To before start my article I would like to thank @jueco for organizing this contest.

Why did you join steemit and why haven't you left?

Before I joined steemit I searched online jobs to do from home. It was at that time that I came to know about this platform. I decided to join this platform because there is also an opportunity to earn money by posting articles. But only after I came to steemit did I know that this platform is a perfect place not only to earn money but also to gain knowledge about crypto currencies and other things.

I am now very happy to be a user of such a wonderful platform. This platform has helped me a lot. My hope is to continue with this platform. So I really have no reason to leave steemit. No one who comes to the steemit platform has any reason to leave the platform other than personal reasons.

Did you have the same goal ever since you joined steemit or have your idea changed? Tell us

tree-2987962__480.webp
Free image from pixabay

Ever since I joined the Steemit platform, I had only one hope. It is to establish stability in this platform. I wanted to be like the other minnows, dolphins and orcas here. Now that I've passed the first two achievements, And I'm working hard to reach other goals and post article regularly.

Also, one of my hopes is to increase my steem power.

What are your future plans for steemit? Do you wish to powerdown? Tell us...

As I mentioned above, my main goal is to increase the amount of steem power. Then my stability in this platform is further confirmed. Also, I have created a new community and hope to continue its work in the future. I am also willing to increase my reputation to 70 from the current 68.

I have no reason to power down right now. I now want to increase my steem power asap.

Explain in details why you should not powerdown your steem power.

If I power down it will take me a long time to get back to this level again. Because I am at this level now because of the amount of steem power I have increased by posting articles and staying with this platform for more than a year. If I get that amount of steem power by powering down, I will fall back to where I was before. Then it will take some time to build up some steem power again. Therefore, what should be done is not to power down.

I made this amount of steem power by following clubs like club5050, club75 and club100. So I don't want to lose it. I will find another way to accomplish what I want while keeping the amount of steem power the same.

Tell us about the progress you have made in achieving your steemit goals, screenshot of your progress is required.

Clubdolphin is the best win I've ever had in this platform. That was a few months ago. Below is a screenshot of it.

20230420_000209.jpg
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@nishadi89/clubdolphin-or-now-i-am-a-dolphin-5000-sp-or-11-04-2022

Also, my current steem power amount of 8300 is another achievement.

20230420_000229.jpg
Screenshot taken from my steemit wallet


🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


I invite :-
@poorvik
@enamul17
@jyoti-thelight


Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution in protecting this ecosystem. Glad to read your goals for the betterment of the ecosystem.

Rating : 7/10 (Verified)
Engagement : 2/5 (Verified)

 last year 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20