"My preparation for offline steemit promotion "

in Steem Alliancelast year

Hello everyone,

20230417_173651.jpg
Design made with using canva app

I hope you all are well. Today I am participate in another wonderful contest organized by @jueco. First of all, I would like to thank @jueco for organizing this contest.

What do you understand by offline steemit Promotion and how does it differ from online steemit promotion

Offline steemit promotion means introducing the steemit platform live to another person. This can be done in several ways, such as banners, posters, leaflets, group workshops and meetings. If not, we can meet a person we know and tell him or her how to register an account by giving him or her a basic understanding of the steemit platform.

This differs from online promotion in that promotion does not require internet facilities or other technical facilities. You can create handwritten posts or handouts for offline promotion.

What are the needed materials for an effective offline steemit promotion

megaphone-1480342__480.jpg
Free image from pixabay

As I mentioned above, physical materials are required for offline promotion. Paper, pens, pencils, painting materials, etc. are needed for this.

Even those who do not have online facilities can easily promote this platform offline.

Have you ever engaged in offline steemit promotion? Tell us your experience

Actually I have promoted the steemit platform offline. It was by telling some of my friends and my family about the steemit platform. Here I was with them and taught them all about the steemit platform. I also taught them how to publish articles and what is plagiarism. Two of my friends came to my home to learn about steemit and I registered them an account on steemit at the same time and informed them about its rules.

Also, I answered some of their problems there and they came to our home and learned about the steemit platform so they got a clear understanding of the steemit platform through the offline promotion.

In overall, what can you say concerning the offline promotion of steemit, do you prefer it to online steemit promotion?

Actually I have seen many users here are promoting the steemit platform offline but it is relatively less than online promotion. The steemit platform can be promoted both offline and online, and according to the facilities available to each person, they can decide whether to promote offline or online.

Personally I like both these forms of promotion and I find online promotion to be a quick way.


🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


I invite :-
@jyoti-thelight
@enamul17
@poorvik


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Thank you, @nishadi89 for participating in the contest in the SteemAlliance community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubno club
Bot free
Voting CSI5.6 ( 0.00 % self, 42 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:

You have submitted a valid entry and I wish you the very best in this contest


 last year 

Thanks for reviewing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43