How to Use Limit Option in Binance and what is it?

in Steem Alliance โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20221224_180056.jpg

Friends how can use Limit in binance by using its own desire. Today, I will present you with some tutorials about it. Hopefully you will like it. Although many people know this,also many people do not know .Those who do not know they will benefit. Come on, let's start.


First of all, open the binance app, click on the wallet.

Screenshot_20221222-131308_Binance.jpg


Then after clicking on the wallet, you can see that the trade option.Click on trade there.

Screenshot_20221222-131315_Binance.jpg


Then i write slp in the search box above, as I want to show you this with SLP coins. So I wrote slp in this search box.I selected SLP to USDT.

Screenshot_20221222-131357_Binance.jpg


Now you can see the market rate on the right side and you can also see how much slp amount I have.

Screenshot_20221222-131707_Binance.jpg


Now I will click where write market. After clicking, I will click on limit option from there.

Screenshot_20221222-131712_Binance.jpg


After clicking limit, I will enter the amount in the price box that I want to sell this coin for. Then I will set the full amount of all my coins that I want to sell. I put my 100% amount here and click on Sell SLP.

Screenshot_20221222-131501_Binance.jpg


Then you can see that after clicking on SLP, a successful message is showing and below an order has been creat. And if it is the rate that I have given in the limit, then my coins will be sold automatically. Then all USDT will be done.

Screenshot_20221222-131509_Binance.jpg


Then you can cancel this order if you want. You don't have to do much for that. Just click on cancel and it will be canceled again.

Screenshot_20221222-131636_Binance.jpg

So guys this was my tutorial for today. Hope many will benefit. And I hope to come back with another tutorial in the future.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness

witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy


witness_proxy_vote.png

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65