Some proposal for making "STEEMIT" easier to use

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Friends I am @nevlu123 from Bangladesh. Today I want to share some proposals for the upgradation of Steemit. And those proposals will be presented to you through some screenshots. There will be some details as well. I hope you will support my opinion. So friends let's see.

As a user of amarbanglablog I know about @rme Dada, he is a dedicated one for this steemit platform. He informed us to publish some personal proposal about the development of steemit. I personally saw that he is contributing a lot to Steemit. He always wants to see Steemit as a transparent platform. His contribution will never be forgotten. Today, from that inspiration, I have come to share some proposals with all of you.

IMG-20221017-WA0022.jpg
Made by Love collage


Show date and time in the old post.

2022-Dec-17-13-27-34.png

If we go to look for posts, our profile, or posts, we only see how many hours ago I posted. But I think if there is a date and time next to that post, it will be convenient to select the old posts if needed. So if the post has both date and time next to it, it will look better.


Show who voted and what percentage voted and how many dollars came in in the post.

See who voted on which post and what percentage voted and how many dollars came in. In fact, if you look at it, you can't see all the votes in the post, and you can't see how many percent and how many dollars have been voted. To see it we have to go to steemeworld. But doing so seems to be better. For example, we can see who has voted what percentage of the entire post and how many dollars have come due to this percentage and who has voted on which post. All the details can be seen at once.


If you refresh, the tag will be removed

Many times after we set titles and tags, tags are removed if accidentally repressed. That makes us have to put the tags all over again. And I think it's a waste of time. So even if it is repressed so that the tags are not removed, so that they are fixed in the previous place, it will be better in my opinion.


Direct delegation from the wallet

2022-Dec-17-13-28-17.png

We usually do delegation from Steam World. But if we want we can do delegation from our wallet. And that's why we have to develop it directly from the wallet so we can delegate to anyone. We will have the steam power for that. By clicking there there will be an option of delegation, there we will set the delegate amount to whom we want to delegate. If you put his name and do OK, then the delegation will be done. If such an option is kept. Then we don't have to go to stream ward.


Add some mrkdown coding tools.

Some common markdown that we all use to increase quality. And if that markdown is next to the post in the form of a format, then whoever needs it will click and put the text there. This will give you more opportunities to create quality posts using markdown.

To see my previous proposal post👇

https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@nevlu123/some-proposal-for-making-steemit-easier-to-use

So friends if there is any mistake in my post, it is forgivable.Because my own idea, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

images (2).png

𝒩ℰ𝒱ℒ𝒰123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43