You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: X Promotion Report From Steem For Pakistan Week #57

in Steem Alliancelast month

Hi, @suboohi greetings, good to see you here :-

You guide those who made mistakes and share screenshots and attach reports but you do nothing.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


Screenshot_2.jpg


CategoryCorrect percentage
X - Promotion70% ✅

Regards,
@mostofajaman

Steem allaince.gif

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Hi @mostofajaman

I have share the screen shot to your comment on last report ,after next day. But you didn't rply yet or i think you haven't seen.

I'll add to this report too

 last month 

See what other users are reporting and notice how they are creating reports by adding screenshots.

So should reply comment of my screen shot 5 days before,if i was doing wrong, so that my next report will on yours criteria.

I'm adding screen shot to this report too.

I have added the screen shot

 last month 

That's good thank you so much keep doing it consistently

Now I have cleared what you want to say. Actually few months ago i was adding these screen shot but no one was sharing at that time so i stopped sharing it after 3 months.
Ok thanks for your kind response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56