You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: X.com | "Twitter Promotion Report: Boosting Engagement and Growth | Week 44"

in Steem Alliance8 days ago

Hi, @aaliarubab greetings, good to see you here :-

My dear friend I see there are some users who didn't properly post promotion you didn't guide them and why didn't you guide them.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter



CategoryCorrect percentage
X - Promotion70% ✅

Regards,
@mostofajaman

Steem allaince.gif

Sort:  

Hi brother, I'm guiding them as much as possible. Still, I'll improve it for positive results. Learning is a gradual process. Nothing is perfect. We are humans, there may be sometime mistakes. And could you let me know which users are not properly publishing . I'll guide them. Thank you ! I hope in the next week, I'll not disappoint you! Thank you so much for positive response.

 7 days ago 

I mentioned through comments and guide those who are making mistakes and add screenshots to the report.

Ok brother, I got it. Next time, I'll do it. Thank you!

 7 days ago 

Ok thanks 🤝

Always my great pleasure. You are respected to me. Jazak Allah 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52