You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: X Report on Social Promotion of Scouts and their Friends || Week#47

in Steem Alliancelast month

Hi, @fjjrg greetings, good to see you here :- In all the comments that I have made to you in the past days, I have asked you to add guidelines to the screenshot report for those who do not promote the post properly. This week I am telling you the same thing. I am telling you that this is your last warning. Later, if there is no proper promotion in your post and if you don't add a screenshot to the post, we will take action against you. Where is your twitter promotional link for this post?

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


Screenshot_2.png


CategoryCorrect percentage
X - Promotion90% ✅

Regards,
@mostofajaman

Steem allaince.gif

Sort:  

Buenos días, saludos.
Mis disculpas, pensé que lo había pegado, pero me acabo de dar cuenta al revisar que no se pegó. Ahí está el enlace de promoción estimado amigo @mostofajaman
Promocionado en "X"
https://x.com/fjjrodriguezg/status/1783113816122819028

 last month 

Thank you so much. please use English language only. 😊

My apologies, I will use only English, thank you for your attention and understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65