You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community ( X Social )Twitter Report publishing activities |30-05-2024 |

in Steem Alliancelast month

Your report are always so interesting for one to read, I'm happy that steemkids and parent community has never miss out, as for healthy steem I don't know why our report is not here, I will love to ask my admin @aaliarubab what could be the problem. I love promotion so I will keep on promoting the platform

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Hi dear, Thank your ! Why our post link is skipped in this report ? Let me ask to the admins of the community. Could you please check my blog ? You'll see I have never missed my promotion report. Because you know ,we love Steemit promotion. Thank you.

Yeah, we can never miss it

 last month 

I have attached

Thank you ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42