My Wish For Steemit And My Contribution To Its GrowthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year

Hello, dear friends. I'm happy to announce that I joined this fantastic contest run by our beloved friend and brother @jueco. It is a fantastic contest that seeks to understand the many ideals we have for the Steemit platform and the methods in which we have helped it grow.

png_20230406_061548_0000.png

My discussion in this post is based on the contest's titled, "My Wish for Steemit and My Contribution to Its Development."


How do you see the steemit platform in the coming future?

The Steemit platform is constantly looking for new ways to expand and maximize what goes on there. We've lived through a time when the crypto academy arrived and blasted everybody like myself who didn't know anything about cryptocurrencies.

The Steemit platform will likely expand significantly in the near future with the addition of more projects that will be centered around DeFi and utilize a variety of protocols that will enable users to stake and offer liquidity for passive income. I'm adamant that Steem will be the best blockchain for P2E and other web3 initiatives.
Thousands of people create contents on the Steemit site every day, and I envision it growing to be one of the most popular social networking networks.


How quick do you want steemit to grow and what can you do about it.

Every steemian wants to see Steemit grow. Steem the main token of the platform, thus if its value rises a little, more people will be drawn to the project and most of them will sign up for the Steemit platform.

In my situation, as soon as I can. As such, even though I would like to see rapid growth, I also went to see that the developers were taking their time to come up with ideas that would be helpful to the Steemit platform. Sometimes, development and growth require patience.


How have you personally contributed to the growth of steemit platform and what else do you wish to do to add to your contribution.

Since I first joined this fantastic platform two and a half years ago, I have done everything in my power to help the Steemit platform grow. By recruiting new users, assisting them in signing up, and explaining how the platform works, I have helped the Steemit platform expand. I've also done my best to keep my club100 status, which means I haven't lost it by withdrawing any Steem since I joined.

I once served as a moderator for the campus-based community campus connect. During my time there, I helped numerous users understand how the blockchain technology operates as well as provide assistance to them in various ways. One of the community curators and a contributor to the curation of high-quality material with SteemGrowth tags.

A further way I can contribute is by promoting Steem in colleges and universities. This is one of the goals of the Steem4students community, of which I am a moderator.


What advice do you have to other moderators on steemit regarding the growth of steemit platform.

I would advise fellow Steemit moderators to take their tasks seriously if they want to contribute to the platform's growth. Your role as a moderator has a lot of responsibility, so you must be available to review and assist users especially newbies, check out for post and review if it's plagiarism and AI free. Last but not least, as a moderator, you should be helping other users, especially newbies, by curating their posts with your Steem Power. Remember that this is a win-win situation for both parties because you will receive curation rewards in return.

Finally, I'd want to ask a few friends to participate in the contest right now. I'd want to invite @christnenye, @ruthjoe, and @solexybaba.


Cover Image Made With Canva App

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @mato445 for participating in the contest in the SteemAlliance community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI6.5 ( 0.00 % self, 73 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Grade7.5/10

  • Reviews:

You have submitted a valid entry and I wish you the very best in this contest


 last year 

Thank you for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64