My Application For The Role Of an Authorized UsersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year

20230816_001349_0000.png

Greetings, I hope everyone are taking advantage of the market dips to buy their favorite tokens at discount. Now let's get to the deal for today. After speaking with the Steem Alliance team, I would want to submit my application to join the community as an authorized user.


About Myself


I'm Matthew and I use the @mato445 handle on the Steemit. Nigerian-born and currently residing in Lagos State, I attend the Lagos State Polytechnic to study electronic and computer engineering. I registered into the Steemit service in October 2020 with the assistance of a friend. Due to some personal difficulties, I had to take some time off, but not before the beginning of 2021. When I came back, I made several friends on the platform with well-known Nigerians who were essential to my exposure and understanding on the platform. I've been very active, taking part in a number of community-sponsored contests, and sharing posts about cryptocurrencies, blockchain technology, and the financial system overall.


My Achievements On Steemit


I've spent more than 2½ years on Steemit since I joined in 2020, over the course my years on the platform, I've achieved quite a few things.

At the moment, I currently over 7,842.18 Steem Power and a reputation of 72.198. 1,000 SP and 3,000 SP have been delegated to project hope and abb-curation, respectively, and as of the time of writing, 800.70 SP are now effective.

I used to moderate the Campusconnect and Steem4student communities, but those communities are no longer operating at the moment. By assisting new users and guiding them, I contributed as well in spreading the word about Steem. In terms of rewards along with knowledge acquired via publishing and learning, I have achieved a lot on the Steemit site. As a staunch supporter of the Steem blockchain, I intend to continue working here.


Why I Would Like To Be An Authorized User


If you've been following my blog or page, you've probably noticed that I tend to publish articles about cryptocurrencies and the financial system. My focus has been on writing informative, high-quality posts about cryptocurrency. Since the Steem Alliance community is one of the communities that supports and enables content relating to cryptocurrencies, I want to disseminate and reach a bigger audience. I've made the decision to begin producing my publications as well as interacting with others who create content in the community. I believe that that my content will be useful to all individuals and particularly to those dealing across the finances and cryptocurrency fields. I am aware that there are many people who produce cryptocurrency-related content in the community, but my publications will be totally unique. I am thrilled to produce something wholly original and interesting that will encourage appropriate interactions and involvement.


Conclusion


And finally, creating original, high-quality content on the blockchain has always been a delightful experience. Getting the authorised role would be a privilege. I'd want to thank the mod and the Steem Alliance team for this wonderful initiative, and I'm hopeful that my application will be taken into consideration.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91