Bitcoin Price $23k, STEEM Price $0.2 - Is The Market Recovering?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year

png_20230126_200512_0000.png

I don't want to get my hopes up too high, but I believe that the cryptocurrency market is slowly recovering. It may not seem like much, but it is something in comparison to what we have seen in the past. We all believed, a few months ago, that the price of bitcoin would reach $10,000, and I believed the price of Steem would reach $0.1, but now the prices are rising. What could be the cause of the recent value increases in many cryptocurrencies? I'm not sure right now, but I love how the bulls are starting to gain over and how more liquidity is being injected into the cryptocurrency market.

IMG_20230126_200537.jpgIMG_20230126_195902.jpg

The next price we should expect bitcoin to reach is the $25k mark now that we have seen it rise above $23k. This is a steady process, and I love how well it is progressing. Although it will take some time to surpass the previous all-time high of $69k for bitcoin, I am feeling really fortunate today as most of my coins have seen a gain in value. The cryptocurrency market is slowly recovering; let's hope we don't receive any news that will cause a large decline similar to those experienced by LUNA/UST and FTX. We don't need further bad news to wipe out more because these platforms have already eliminated billions from the market.

I didn't anticipate the cryptocurrency market to begin its recovery process so soon, you know, as we are only in the first month of the year; instead, I anticipated it to begin in March. But earlier than I had imagined, it made the decision to begin the healing process. Is it therefore possible that this year will be the year of the bull run?

Since I have the majority of my investments in STEEM, that is where I am placing my bets. However, because STEEM is so undervalued, many people are skeptical even when you mention a $10 STEEM price value. This time, I would like to see STEEM rise above $1 because I think that will mark the start of the cryptocurrency's real value appreciation.

It will be a pleasure to witness people express regret and the wishing to have purchased Steem at a price lower than $1. By that time, the blockchain may have higher scalability due to the growth of projects powered by Steem that offer better utilities and greater liquidity. Time will tell, therefore it's only a matter of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71