Steemit Award 2022 🎉 : Congratulations RME SIR & Amarbanglablog 🎉steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year

Steemit Award 2022 🎉

png_20221227_133219_0000.png

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Ua6hu3X5nD4RZsggcQzrMZXQQVKL6KsFRXEKrBMVL7dpyEykWwKNVRa6a2tRxR5gFifeJ5wn3h5MXk.png

Ashsalamu Alaikum
Hello dear Steemians.I am @KaziAmanat01. Hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. First of all, I would like to thank everyone on the Steemit platform. I am very excited and excited to post today. The name Steemit is like a love to us. On the Steemit platform, different people work in different communities on different topics. And these communities have different founders or contributors. They are the ones who lead communities to progress. We all know that some time ago the results of Steemit Award are given. Here one of my favorite person @rme sir has been selected as the best contributor. I am very happy to see the name of @rme sir.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreqo2XAMzrcrFMezsQ2JYvnkCG8natanTeTWALXvA2X1jsqXD4Nf1w7BTTxEyx7JRMmmeNnz.png

@rme SIR has a number of community. But Sir Maine Community is "আমার বাংলা ব্লগ ". Although I am not a member of this community but I follow this community and keep all the searches. @rme sir is my favourite contributor. He has a very friendly behavior with everyone. He is a favorite person of all the members. I am very glad to know Sir has been selected for this Steemit award reward.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreqo2XAMzrcrFMezsQ2JYvnkCG8natanTeTWALXvA2X1jsqXD4Nf1w7BTTxEyx7JRMmmeNnz.png

"আমার বাংলা ব্লগ " community is a huge member community. One of the advantages of this community is that Bengali people can work in their own language. Bengali people cannot post in Bengali language in any other community. But only @rme sir opened this community keeping us in mind. He respected the Bengali language through it. So I am very proud of @rme sir. He loves bengali and bengali people. Also sir has opened a discord group for everyone. Here everyone share their views and hang out. Also all kinds of news are available here. All in all sir works with everyone's concern and loves everyone like his own family.So I want to congratulate @rme sir and "আমার বাংলা ব্লগ " community. Hope to see more in future. Again my heartiest wishes to @rme sir and আমার বাংলা ব্লগ for everything.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Ua6hu3X5nD4RZsggcQzrMZXQQVKL6KsFRXEKrBMVL7dpyEykWwKNVRa6a2tRxR5gFifeJ5wn3h5MXk.png

Thanks everyone for reading my post. Hope you like my post.No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

Best Regards,
@Kaziamanat01

Vote@bangla.witness as witness

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shqSJGutZGaReXvExjzZxHyRKHt2NeFXUfZgjVrEGDtcK4VGq8dAZ9t7XKNVTt...73vD5VjdUADrzCCSYYk6UZ6Gf6Q7UNmAJiReonu6vpH1hVTJAHAAcgWt9tv7ZotUaCPWqT18hcHSCVKmsPPLEi1Y4RpiRPa3Pm1r6ruq8xr8TqtpQ6x9Vk21CJ.png

Or set @rme as proxy

Zdu5KT4nsY5HP185sqBTztTg7PEuFMMNpnMxbogYFz3GxRMhqdhcanY8JbWeMFL8DHZTpLhf9UiTMuEgQxcEN156VSx6VnixQLF5zU2fPW...Mc5qJCNkhXZqn24Grgse4BvDHxmvXNm2SxWUN1ciGvgG5CyLfRepcFSfdtQ12EmhMPbxeF4kaXNxN21z5Ukc3hBamUtmdyM5RfgqsWM2cFs4K52cCZLr6o5jzv.png

Sort:  

I don't see any difference between your post and this previous post. Such posts are not allowed. Don't post like this from now on.
The Steemit Awards 2022 - The Winners

You should delete this post. I think this post is baseless.

In the previous post I congratulated everyone.But through this post I only congratulated RME sir and amar Bangla blog.I've seen this type of post a lot in the Steam Alliance community.So I also made this post to say congratulation.

 last year 

But the topics are the same. Congratulations only once. There is nothing to repeat.

is my personal choice to wish @rme Sir & wish "আমার বাংলা ব্লগ " community. Although the topic is the same, my style of writing is different. I have listed all kinds of community, contributors and authors together in previous posts. But I love this community and sir so I made this post mentioning him and his community. I don't think there is any mistake or copyright. Please don't merge my two posts. Please read again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75