Why you should invest time in blogchain

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

entrepreneur-3404056__480.jpg

source

How are you all?? I hope everyone is well and I am very well. I'm going to be the first to post in this community and so I'll talk about Steemit first. Nowadays, according to the change of era, modernity is everywhere. People always want to be active on social media. But of course, to be active on social media, you have to use the internet. You have to buy internet with your own money and be active on social media. Now my question is what are you getting benefit from active in social media by buying internet with money?? Be active somewhere where you can earn some money for your time. You can show your creativity. You can express yourself there. If you love to write then you can bring out the writing creativity in you. Finally, in short, share your skills wherever you value your skills. Now the question is where will you get value if you share your skills??


Why share your expertise on Blogchain?


Surely you want to share your skills somewhere where your skills will be valued. Yes if this is what you are thinking then definitely share your expertise on blogchain. If you share your skills or you share a story on Facebook or any social media, you will only see some likes and comments. But you won't get any money from it. Only Facebook or the real owner of that social media will enjoy the fruits of your skill. That is, you will work hard but others will get the result. You would never want that. You will profit from the content you create. Usually, if you share something on the blogchain, you get half of the profit that the content created by him. Give your precious time to blogchain and you will be able to profit. You can meet your daily needs with the money you get from there. I have been associated with this platform for a long time and have proven myself. Yes, the main reason is that creativity is valued on this platform.

The money I currently earn from this platform is enough to cover my education and my own personal expenses. Apart from my own expenses, I often gift many things to my younger brother to make him smile. Moreover, I myself have been increasing the value of the account by increasing the power to increase the capacity.So I feel very comfortable working on this platform.

Once I also used to waste time on social media but now I spend that time on blogchain and become financially independent. I love this blogchain platform.



IMG_20220926_174120.png

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png



JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER

banner-abbVD.png

Follow @amarbanglablog for last updates


Support @heroism Initiative by Delegating your Steem Power

250 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP

Heroism_3rd.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51