Steemitbox Steemian NFT Art ~ Listed my 2nd NFT Art under the Steemitbox Collection for 5 MATIC or 4.08 USD

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

I want to create NFT arts that could be useful in the steemit platform in the future, for example these nft arts collection could be turned into a game or an application build under the steem blockchain. Also for a future well-developed NFT marketplace of Steem NFT, i am starting to create these nft artworks that is undervalued now but hoping that it could be valuable when the time comes.

Steemitbox is the name i could think of that could help steemit as well on the promotion of the platform, i actually intended to almost give it for free but i need also to build something for my family and for myself. I also want to help people in need specifically here in my local area, the children who can't afford education.

With that in mind, i am planning to donate half of the earnings of all my nft arts to street childrens in my locality. During this pandemic life gets harder for them as a lot of people really need to budget their finances not only because of the pandemic but because of the inflation as well.

image.png

Link if you want to purchase and own one of this : https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/93850443897806632122115326587268843641830259979836048846419531134806052044850

I listed 50 copies of Steemitbox Steemian at the price of 5 MATIC(Polygon) or 4.08 USD as of this writing. This is my second nft art under the Steemitbox Collection. Steemitbox Steemian is one of the first i imagine to create with regards to steemit platform as Steemians is the monicker for people who are using steemit as their blogging platform. Actually the price isn't that high so i might use the remaining half to buy stuffs that could upgrade my system unit so that i could produce a pc that could support softwares like blender.


If you guys want to support my project and buy one of my NFTs here is a tutorial video on how to buy :


I also want to put the link of my first nft art under the Steemitbox Collection, you could also click that link below if you want to purchase.

Listed For Sale my First NFT art under my Collection Steemitbox! [Steemitbox Justin Sun Trx] - 0.002 Eth only 100 copies available

I also encourage you to support the witnesses who are concerned with community development

they are @bangla.witness @visionaer3003 @pennsif.witness. Please review and vote for them as witness !
Via steemit wallet https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Via steemworld https://steemworld.org/witnesses?login

Vote for @bangla.witness via steem connect https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=bangla.witness&approve=1

Vote for @visionaer3003 https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1

Vote for @pennsif.witness via steem connect https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1

I appreciate the efforts and support of @shy-fox @hungry-griffin and @rme to this community.

cc : @hungry-griffin , @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your Nft Was amazing.i like it very mutch.

Thanks i appreciate your compliment

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...


If you would like to support Steem News and Witness Weekly please consider voting for @pennsif.witness


thanks for the feature 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47