Sort:  

I will add more explanation and also required format, thank you for guidance.

@jueco, greetings I have added desired changes according to your kind guidance have a look please.

@jueco, greetings please reply, I will be grateful.

@jueco I hope you are great you have review all posts about 3 hours ago and didn't even reply me, if you will not guide me how I will move forward.

 4 days ago 

I apologize for the late response dear friend, I think the post is better now, thank you for heeding to my correction ❤️.

Keep making quality post in the community.

Thank you for kind response no need of apologize, sometimes due to busy routine we forgot to respond. I will continue to share quality content.

Thank you once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43