You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Composite Index Indicators Guide: Let's Study

in Steem Alliance4 months ago (edited)

Hello @badmus-official,

Your post have been scanned and detected to be AI generated.

I recommend that you make unique content in our community as we have strict punishment for offenders.

Screenshot_2024-06-17-11-50-19-014_com.discord.jpg

Sort:  

well, professor, I don't know what AI content looks like, but these are just common words that can easily be typed out by anyone, and all these are just words I normally use if you are already familiar with my content so far.

Moreover, they are technical guidelines, and I'm pretty sure AI doesn't provide such, reason I don't even bother checking through.

well, I guess I couldn't fight this.

Thanks for the review, I will be sure to check through next time.

Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65