You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Estate investments: Technology And PropTech Development Through Bitcoin Payments.

in Steem Alliance3 months ago

Hello @oscardavid79,

Your post has been detected to be AI generated, please desist from such conduct or we will be forced to take drastic action against you

Sort:  

Your post has been detected to be AI generated, please desist from such conduct or we will be forced to take drastic action against you

Good morning friend, I am not used to making publications with any type of artificial intelligence...in fact, I run it through a plagiarism detector and as a result it tells me that it is written 100% by a human. .. tell me what detector are you using to verify my content...
Screenshot_883.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30