You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s learn about trends in the market, one of the important parts of the market structure.

in Steem Alliancelast year

Dear @gitshock.trading ,

We appreciate your active participation and contributions to our community. To ensure a positive environment for all members, we have implemented a set of guidelines to maintain respectful and constructive discussions while upholding community guidelines.



  • Review:
    This is a well presented post, I hope you saw the power of the markdown code I gave to you? 😃


Now Engage, Connect, and Inspire Each Other to Reach New heights.

Thank You.

Banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your evaluation so that my writing looks neat.

But to be honest, this coding is a bit tiring because every paragraph I use coding for neater writing.😅

btw, don't you want to review a little about the topic that I presented, bro? 🍻

 last year 

Your writing is fine, they are concepts of ICT, I paid to learn though.

Keep teaching us for free, we appreciate 😊.

For how long have you been trading now?

I appreciate you learning ICT and SMC in a paid way.

I'll give you what I know and master, hopefully this will be the good I left on this platform.

I've been trading market derivatives for three years.

 last year 

Yes ofcourse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41