I am officially a dolphin on steem blockchain 🥳🥳

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20221119-041222.png

Hello friends,

I am very happy to officially announce to you that I am a dolphin on steemit platform.

My name as said in my introduction post is Obioma Charles and I go with the username @jueco on steemit platform.

With all joy in my heart I have successfully attained my goal of becoming a dolphin, that is attaining a steem power of 5000steems.

I achieved this goal by powering up all the remaining liquid steems in my wallet which amounted to 149steems.

Before the power up, I had a total of 4885 steempower, afterwhich I made a power up of 149 steems which amounted my steempower to a total of 5034steems.

Screenshot_20221119-031459.png
steempower before power up

Screenshot_20221119-032118.png

steempower after power up


HOW I ATTAINED THIS STATUS

Becoming a dolphin on steemit has been a long term goal I had in mind.
I've got my eyes on the dolphin status ever since I became a steemian and I have worked very hard to attain this height.

  • One thing that helped me is consistency.
    Through my journey on steemit, I have come to realize that steemians grow on steemit through consistency, and I have learnt to be consistent.

  • Also, I try my best to aim my blows at where it would count.

To do this, I ensured that I made quality post and also made it in active communities, communities with lots of goals and ambition.

  • To also attain this goal I ensured to join the #club75 status, where I power up at least 75% of my total earnings from the last 60days.

CONCLUSION

I am over-joyed to have attained this status and I promise to continue doing my best in creating quality posts, making Diarygame and participating in different contests on steemit platform.

I sincerely appreciate steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 for their support which have brought me this far.

Today, Saturday 19th November, 2022 I am making this solemn promise not to let the steemit team down, rather I will continue to steem hot as I attain my next target of becoming a double-dolphin.

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir for the support 😀

Many more Dolphin brother, congratulations on this achievement, this is just the beginning of more to come.

 2 years ago 

Yeah bro, this is the beginning of many more to come

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @graceleon

Great, I am so motivated reading your post that I just can't wait to achieve this target LOL. I am only a six months old member on this website and still a long way to go but I am trying my best and hope I will do that before year end. Great job mate, go for the next one 👍

 2 years ago 

Yeah, keep putting in more efforts and I believe you will achieve it and even more

 2 years ago 

Your seriousness, patient and dedication has landed you to this great level. I wish you more wins and many more Dolphins to celebrate sir.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @josepha for your kind words, you actually motivated me to be at this level too.

Thank you

I'm overjoyed about the recent growth be among Nigerians. Congratulations to you @jueco more dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬 to you!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @goodybest for the good wishes, I appreciate

Congratulations to you @jueco, your consistency has paid off, i wish you more dolphins my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @simonnwigwe for your kind words, I can remember when I do come to your dm for motivation.

Thank you

Congratulations more dolphin to you, this is dolphin month ooo 🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Exactly, our dolphin month 😊

Thank you for the best wishes

TEAM 4 CURATORS



Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : <@karianaporras>

Congratulations sir. Your effort has paid of, i wish you more success on the platform

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66