You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Support Program - April Edition

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

Hello @visionaer3003
As administrator and co-founder of the Colombia-Original community I am interested in this support, I will do the relevant review to opt for it.
We are a community that is about to turn two years of founded, and we have a sustained growth with a long term view.
I think this project is a good opportunity to continue growing. Greetings.
And congratulations to all the winners.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your great interest, I have just joined your community, congratulation to you, you have a great community, I will stop by more often in the coming days to get to know you.

Thank you very much, we are working hard to keep growing while supporting everyone. That's the idea. Welcome to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42