My Wish For Steemit And My Contribution To It's Growth

in Steem Alliancelast year

Greetings to all the Steem Alliance Community team, today I want to participate in the contest that has brought the friend @juico, which allows us to raise interesting and positive things regarding this platform. There are a number of questions that are ready for us to make good contributions in this regard, so let's get started.


My Wish For Steemit And My Contribution To It's Growth.png

Edited in Canva / Source

How do you see the Steemit platform in the near future?

Obviously we are seeing a good movement of users to the platform, even investors, which is certainly boosting the platform in many ways.

I have read posts in which they talk about the medium-term projects, this makes it evolve, therefore, I can say that in the near future the situation here will be much better.

Another thing is that in general there is more social awareness of cryptocurrencies and Blockchain, which will facilitate the adoption of everything related to cryptocurrencies, including this platform .

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif



Edited in Canva

How fast do you want Steemit to grow and what can you do about it?

Steemit has been active as a platform for more than 6 years, this shows that there is stability here. There have been very difficult times, I have lived through them, and here I am still here and the platform has been able to overcome those processes as a whole.
I would like to say that I want Steemit to go to the moon quickly, but, I must say that I prefer rather that there is a constant, sustained growth, and at a rate that allows it to adapt to new realities.

Just as it happens in the market, that when a currency rises very fast, just as fast tends to be the fall, and I do not want that, but rather rising permanently.

For my part I am doing what I can, inviting people to join and participate, guiding the newer ones, I am part of communities that are focused on long term growth, to seek their self-sustainability, personally I am trying to give the best of me in each publication, so I consider I am doing what I can.

How have you personally contributed to the growth of the Steemit platform and what else would you like to do to add to your contribution?

I have just over 5 years on the platform so I have been able to do a few things for the sake of this ecosystem .

I have invited many users to be part of it, whom I have personally mentored in the process .

I have been the creator, along with @nahela, of the Original Colombia Community, which is about to turn two years old and close to 200k SP, through which we have been able to help many users on a daily basis. And we have a great team that works daily to maintain the growth.

We have a solid working team, who in turn are in charge of helping more users to stay active, guiding them.

I am a community curator, currently in team number 4, through it I will be able to help a significant amount of users.

Currently I have a project with @franyeligonzalez, in which we are attending individually to some users in their first weeks on the platform, here is the link: New Project "Steemit Mentors" / Nuevo Proyecto "Steemit Mentors"- (ENG/SPA)

These are some of the activities I have done and continue to do for the good of the platform.

What advice do you have for other moderators at Steemit regarding the growth of the Steemit platform?

  • There is something important that tends to be overlooked, and it's something that tends to be missing in people who somehow get some kind of power, and that is Humility. Because in a certain way we could say that the moderators get a share of power in a community, but this instead of making them arrogant should rather make them see that if they have the possibility of being there is to guide, in addition to enforce certain rules, of course, this consider that it is something important.

  • Be very careful with the language used, without falling into disrespect. We cannot forget that we are, as moderators, the face of a community, and the bad or good that we do, will obviously have repercussions on the community we represent.

  • We are human beings, we are like any other, subject to make mistakes, but we must keep in mind that a mistake made by a moderator will have more "projection to bad " than if it is made by a user who does not occupy such responsibility.

  • We must always think about adding value, this is indispensable, since finally our actions are the ones that speak for us, much more than the plans we have, because a plan can be made by practically any person, but the same does not happen with the actions that have an impact.


I think that, for now, is what I have to say about my participation in the Contest! Contest!!! Contest!!!: My Wish For Steemit And My Contribution To It's Growth that friend @jueco has active.


image.png

This publication has been scanned with the following AI detection tools:

image.png


image.png
Twitter | Instagram | Discord | Youtube | Telegram: @josevas217

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @josevas217 for participating in the contest in the SteemAlliance community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI29.4 ( 0.00 % self, 487 upvotes, 249 accounts, last 7d )
Grade9/10

  • Reviews:

You have submitted a valid entry and I wish you the very best in this contest


Thank you very much for the verification, and for the creation of this interesting contest.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @irawandedy

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69