Steemgrowth: Triple Dolphin AchievedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliance11 months ago

Steemgrowth: Triple Dolphin Achieved

Blue White Happy World Ocean Day Facebook Post.pngMade with canvas

Here on this great platform, Steemit, Dolphin is what we usually use to quantify our growth and achievements. As a Steemian, getting to 5K, 10K, 15K, and so on is what one needs to genuinely work hard for with love, dedication, time, investment, and much more to create a good relationship through engaging with others.

Today, my dear fellow Steemians, I am so excited to be celebrating my Triple Dolphin and how I reached it, which I have long been craving since 2020, when I joined this noble platform, Steemit, is what I have shared here.

Below are the details of my account and power information.

My Wallet Showing Unclaimed Rewards

IMG_20230529_071325.jpg

My Wallet After I Have Claimed Rewards

IMG_20230529_071359.jpg

My Wallet After Powering Up

IMG_20230529_073302.jpg

Transaction Details

Screenshot_2023-05-29-07-12-46-14.jpg

After I claimed my rewards, my Steem power hit 15,024.990 STEEM Power, and after powering up 17 STEEM, my Steem power became 15,041.991 STEEM Power, which you can all see from the screenshot above. This means that I am now officially a Triple Dolphins member.

I am so grateful to all the curators, especially @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02, for their support, which has brought me this far. And to all my fellow Steemians, I am so grateful for your endless support, love, comments, and corrections; without you, I would still be swimming in the ocean.

Thank you very much for everything you have been doing for me, which I sincerely appreciate. My next target is club100 and hitting a quadrad dolphin, which I pray to hit 20K Sp soon as I have now begun a step towards entering the status of club100, which I believe will help me get to a quadrad dolphin soon. Thank you once more for always being there for me, friend.

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Siempre es bueno alcanzar logros y mas si son dentro de steemit y tres delfines es muy emocionante.
Hace poco también alcance los 3 mios y fui muy feliz.

Aunque mi amigo @jueco dice que estos post no son aceptados en esta comunidad .

De igual forma felicitaciones por tus 3 delfines.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for wishing me well.

Selamat atas pencapaian sang dolphin teman 🤝🐬🐬🐬

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

This is a great achievement brotherly. More dolphins 🐬 i wish you boss.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your endless support.

Congratulations brother for 3x dolphin. Best of luck for your next dolphins.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Congratulations brother. It is indeed a great achievement.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your support.

Many many congratulations for become a triple Dolphin.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Congratulations on your 3x dolphin sir and i wish you many more celebration on steemit.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much sir, for supporting me.

 11 months ago 

Congratulations on this amazing achievement boss

Well deserved 👏

 11 months ago 

Thank you for supporting me sir.

Congratulations boss. More wins

 11 months ago 

Thank you sir.

This is a grate achievement Congratulations sir.🥳🥳

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99