Re-Application for Steem Representative

in Steem Alliancelast year

APPLICATION-4.png

Dear Steemit team, with my heart full of joy, I wish to re-apply to become a Steem representative since I have met all the necessary requirements that qualify a Steemian to be appointed as a Steem representative.

After carefully reading through the first batch of the selected Steem representatives, which was published on March 24th, 2023 I noticed that more Steem representatives are needed, which is the reason why I have decided to re-apply for this position.


Active on the platform for at least the past 6 months.

Ever since September 26, 2020, when I joined this noble platform, Steemit, I have continuously been posting quality posts, taking part in various contests, and helping other Steemian get started with Steemit and the STEEM blockchain, which I am still doing with joy. For the past seven months, I have been organizing contests in two different communities where I am working as a moderator and have been constantly promoting the Steem blockchain and the Steemit platform as a city coordinator in my country, Nigeria.

In addition to that, as a promoter of Steemit, my promotional strategies have been working well, and I recently took it upon myself to travel down to the northern part of Nigeria to further promote Steemit.


At least 12,500 SP of their own (not delegated)

My love for the growth of Steemit and the desire for me to serve other Steemians is what has motivated me to present this application. Going by the key requirements of at least 12,500 SP, I can comfortably say that I meet this requirement of having the right amount of Steem power since my current SP is 12,530.29 SP as of the time of writing this application. The screenshot below shows the SP that I have that is not delegated.

Screenshot_2023-04-02-15-29-29-72.jpg


A reputation of at least 70

I meet this requirement of having at least 70 references. As of the time I am writing this application, my reputation is 73.591, which makes me suitable for this position.

I have a CSI and voting pattern that clearly demonstrate how I have been supporting other Steemians across the platform.

Screenshot_2023-04-02-15-32-16-23.jpg

As of the time of writing this application, my voting CSI is 25.7 ( 0.00 % self, 146 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d ). I have been constantly supporting other Steemians with upvotes and comments across this great platform, which is clearly demonstrated in the screenshot above.


Applicants should also be generally active in the wider community through curation, commenting, organizing contests, or other activities.

I am generally active in different communities where I do support other users with nice comments, participating in the growth of those communities as well. I am a moderator in three different communities, and I have been using my role to guide and ensure that Steemians, especially newbies, are doing well.

Also, as a moderator, I have been constantly organizing contests in the two different communities that are still active to keep the communities and Steemians active. In addition to this, I am currently a Community Curator working with Team 2, which is responsible for using the Steemcurator05 account to vote on Steemians' posts on this noble platform.

As a community curator working with Team2, I only make use of the Steemcurator05 account to vote on quality posts in different communities whenever it's my curation day, which is only on Wednesday, and report immediately to my team leader and other team members at the end of my curation day. Recruiting, promoting, and educating people both physically and online have been what I have been doing with joy ever since I joined Steemit. So far, so good. I have used my promotional strategies and recruited many users who are currently doing very well on Steem.


The Steem Reps must also not have recently powered down, and they should actively support the club system.

Since I joined the Steemit platform on September 26, 2020, I have never initiated a power down on my account, and I have always followed all initiatives of the Steemit team. Currently, I am in #club75.


You should also say, in no more than 200 words, why you think you would make a good Steem representative.

I sincerely believe that I will make a good Steem representative if given the opportunity to work as one of the Steem representatives on this noble platform, Steemit, to which I am so dedicated. I have good promotional strategies, which I have been using to recruit both writers and investors to join Steemit, and many of them are doing very well.

Ever since I joined this noble platform, I have been educating people about Steem investment and encouraging those who aren't able to write on the platform to buy and hold Steem tokens in their wallets, which many of them are doing today. I also believe that I will do better as a Steemit representative, since it is my desire to serve other people, both on this platform and beyond.

I really want to spread the Steem blockchain and the Steemit platform anywhere that I may find myself, which is the main reason why I have taken it upon myself to apply to be a Steem representative, so I can speak boldly and better represent this noble platform as one of its ambassadors. Finally, I believe that the experience that you have gained so far will help me do more and better.

Conclusion:

I am sincerely grateful to the Steemit team for making the application open to all Steemians. I am fully ready and available at all times to start working as a Steem representative, since I am eager and always ready to continue adding value to this noble platform.

Sort:  
 last year 

I wish you success my friend.

 last year 

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45