"My Wish For Steemit And My Contribution To It's Growth "

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

20230404_182751_0000.pngcanvas design

Hello Steemians, greeting you, and welcome to my come post today. I trust you are doing fine, my dear friend. I am so excited to take part in the contest that is organized by @jueco in steem Alliance community. In this post, I have talked based on the titled: "My Wish for Steemit and My Contribution to Its Growth."


How do you see the Steemit platform in the coming future?

image.png
source

In the coming future, I see the Steemit platform growing massively with more projects such as DApps, innovations, and a good rewards system built like decentralized finance (DeFi) that would enable Steemians to earn rewards from holding and staking their Steem coins.

Also, I see the Steemit platform becoming one of the most populated social media platforms, with thousands of users publishing posts every day.


How quickly do you want Steemit to grow, and what can you do about it?

Well, I want Steemit to grow massively, not grow today and fall tomorrow. I want the growth of Steemit to be long and lasting. Companies that grow gradually by making use of the best approaches usually last longer than companies that grow overnight because of the wrong approach such companies use.

As for Steemit, the platform has been growing rapidly because it has a good management system. To this end, i want Steemit to grow in the following ways:

  • I want Steemit users to increase.
  • I want Steemit to grow in terms of its number of investors.
  • I want Steemit to grow by having more developers.
  • I want Steemit to grow by having more DApps and means of earning.
  • I want Steemit to grow by having a crypto institution.
  • I want Steemit to grow by having more support systems, like more curator accounts.

Well, to this end, what I can do is keep on promoting and publicizing Steemit, so people can be aware of the platform. I believe the more I promote Steemit, is the more people will get to know about it and can then join.


How have you personally contributed to the growth of the Steemit platform, and what else do you wish to do to add to your contribution?

Well, I have been trying my best to contribute to the growth of the Steemit platform from the very first day that I joined this great platform in 2020. I have contributed to the growth of the Steemit platform by promoting it in my host community, as you can see from some of the images below.

IMG20230207114948.jpg

IMG_20221106_174558.jpg

IMG20230207114948.jpg

Beside promoting and recruiting people to join Steemit, I have also contributed to the platform by posting quality tutorial posts, organizing contests, supporting other users with valid comments and upvotes, and as well as working as a community curator where I used the @steemcurator5 account to support quality posts. To summarize, I have listed my contribution below.

  • Through promotion and recruiting of members.
  • Through a curating post via Steemcurator05's account
  • Through organizing contests
  • Through the sharing of quality posts like tutorials.
  • Through my work as a moderator.

To this end, I wish to work as a Steem representative. I believe that as a Steemit representative, I can contribute well to the growth of the platform since my work wouldn't be focused solely on it. I will focus on both the Steem blockchain and the Steemit platform. Wherever I find myself, I will ensure I speak out aloud about the Steem blockchain and the Steemit platform as a representative.


What advice do you have for other moderators on Steemit regarding the growth of the platform?

The advice that I have for other moderators on Steemit regarding the growth of the platform is for them to be serious in their work as moderators. As a moderator, your responsibility is very big, in the sense that you are meant to carry everyone alone by guiding and correcting newbies.

To this end, I am advising other moderators not to be too quick to label someone's post as plagiarism if they are not sure. Also, as a moderator, you should try to keep the platform busy by organizing contests. Finally, as a moderator, you should be supporting other users with an upvote, no matter how small, since it doesn't cost anything.

Thank you so much for reading through my post, sir/ madam.

I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @goodybest, and @yakspeace.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

!upvote 100

You don't have enough bandwith.

You don't have enough bandwith.

You don't have enough bandwith.

 last year 
Thank you, @josepha for participating in the contest in the SteemAlliance community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI17.8 ( 0.00 % self, 118 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews:

You have submitted a valid entry and I wish you the very best in this contest


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69