An Application To Be An Authorized User in the Steem Alliance Community

in Steem Alliance9 months ago

Greetings to the founder and all team members of the Steem Alliance community. Concerning this post, which permits all eligible Steemians on this noble platform, Steemit, to apply as an authorized user in the Steem Alliance community, I am here today to present my application after reading through the criteria for one to become an authorized user.


About Me

Steemit application  (1).png
canvas

I am Joseph Afen, with the Steemit username (@josepha), a graduate of accountancy. I am a very simple guy that hates making noise or trouble, but I cherish peace and love more than anything else.

I joined Steemit on September 26, 2020, and I will be celebrating my 3rd anniversary next month. Since I joined this platform, Steemit, I have continuously been sharing quality posts to ensure that I don't go contrary to the rules of this community and Steemit as a whole. Before now, I have been sharing my posts in this generous community by giving everyone the best of me through posting useful finance, crypto, and blockchain-related content.

I have been a good Steemit promoter, and I have been promoting the Steemit platform both online and offline since day 1 that I became a user. My promotional strategy has enabled me to successfully recruit users that are now doing very well. Besides promoting Steemit in my community and across the globe via social media, I have worked as a city coordinator, moderator, and community curator many times.

Before now, I was the admin manager of the Steem-Marketing community, and I was working tirelessly to ensure that the community became one of the best on this noble platform, Steemit, until the community founder dissolved the community via power down and changed the community keys. I felt so bad about it after putting in so much effort for the community to become the best in terms of Steemit promotion.

Despite the ups and downs that I have faced, I have remained an active user and supportive of this noble platform. I have constantly been supporting users across the platform via upvotes and quality comments, which is the key attribute of the Steemit platform. I have also been participating in different contests across communities, and I have won so many.


Why do I want to become an authorized user

My joy is not just to post content but to educate and pass useful information across to my readers, and I believe the Steem Alliance community, which is specifically created for Steemit growth, unity, promotion, and a lot more, would be the best community for me to get things done right.

Before now, I have been an active user who has been sharing quality and useful posts in this beautiful community. At the time, I was still working as a moderator.

  • I want to become an authorized user so I can continue the good works that I have been doing in this beautiful community that supports every one of my efforts.

  • Also, I want to become an authorized user because I need support for my master's degree program and the project I am involved in. Support is a source of motivation that energizes someone to put more effort into what he or she is doing, and I currently need support to fulfill what I have started doing.

  • I want to become an authorized user so I will not be tempted to power down or fall out of Club5050 because Steem-Alliance is one of the best communities where every eligible user that doesn't break rules gets supported without bias.


Conclusion

I am sincerely grateful to the founder of this community, the whales who have been supporting me, and all the management teams of the community for being supportive of me through corrections, comments, and upvotes. I feel I meet all the criteria set forth by the Steem-Alliance community, and I am qualified to become an authorized user. I am patiently waiting to receive the tag so I can start sharing quality and useful posts again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75