Ecosynthesizer Tool a Steem Blockchain Explorer

in Steem Alliancelast year

Hello friend, I hope you are well. With the fall of one of the main steem explorers that was steemd there were only two explorers like steemdb and [steemblockexplorer](steemblockexplorer .com). The latter usually crashes a lot and rarely shows updated data from the Steem blockchain chain.

Bitcoin gains strength despite the crisis (3).png

Made In Canva

A few days ago I was exploring the internet precisely in google to see if I could find another browser that was not either of the two mentioned above, steemdb is a tool that I do not like very much and steemblockexplorer usually crashes a lot and sometimes gets stuck on a date specifically for a while, researching and researching I came to Ecosynthesizer.

What Is Ecosynthesizer

At first glance it is another explorer on the steem blockchain, but at the same time it is an explorer for the Blurt and Serey application, although the point is to explore the application on the steem blockchain a bit, which has several interesting functions. Let's review the application a bit.

Screenshot_57.png

Ecosynthesizer

This explorer is very similar to the now deceased steemd here we can see and explore all the movements we make in our account from transactions, votes received and votes given, we can also see in real time the approximate value of our account and the balance we have in liquid steem and Trx.

Something that really catches my attention about this explorer is that here it gives us detailed information about each node that each witness uses for the extraction of steem, as I show below in the following image.

Screenshot_59.png

Also in this application we can see a detailed summary of the 20 best witnesses, the number of votes they have received in favor of being a witness, the amount of steem they are mining and the average daily steem mined.

Screenshot_60.png

ecosynthesize is a very easy to use tool and what I like the most about this tool is that you always get a lot of information in real time without information delay, something that does not happen sometimes with steemblockexplorer, about steemdb I do not give an opinion because I have not I could use it because I don't like how it works.

If you are looking for an explorer in the steem chain, here you already have one at your disposal, thanks for coming here, I hope to read your comments. See you in the comment section.


@joeljaimes1982.png

Post writter by @joeljaimes1982
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53