Official Logo For Steem Alliance and Steem Dev community

in Steem Alliancelast year

2022-12-31-17-35-42-954.jpg

Hello friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. First of all, I would like to thank you very much for such a beautiful logo contest. I really liked the fact that you made two communities for us. And seeing the competition to create two new logos for these two communities, I thought I would join. Although I am not perfect in this regard, I tried my best. Actually I want to join if I see the competition. And I already know how to do a little art through mobile software, so I thought I would design a logo myself. Although the design was not good, but still joined. We hope you will like today's logo design.

IMG-20221231-WA0001.jpg

First I saw that the steem alliance community is basically a gathering of all admins and moderators. All admin moderators can discuss different topics here if they want. Also can propose all kinds of Steemit improvements here. Can even write about various topics to improve.

I originally created this logo with the initials of alliance. I made two dots of these letters first with yellow color as I did. Then I made a design by turning it round with blue color. I designed a leaf in the round part. That's how I designed this logo. Hope you like my today's logo. Here I am happy to join the contest by designing a logo.

IMG-20221231-WA0000.jpg

The Steem Dev community is primarily made for development. Here the developer will work on various issues. This community is opened to discuss various issues related to development. That's why I like this community very much.

It was great that I could create a logo myself for this community. Although as I said before I am not very perfect in this work. I made this logo with a little color combination. Especially I made the first letter with many colors. I also designed the D part with some colors. I think the design might be perfect. If made in a colorful way, it looks very nice. I hope you will like this design of mine.

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75