Official logo for steem Alliance and steem Dev communities

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Logo

It's of great happiness to take part in this program which aims at making a logo for the communities mentioned, and i had to try it too because it will also be of relevance to me, which I will discover more things in graphics designing. I thank @rme for this wonderful opportunity giving other steemians the chance to create logos for these communities. I have tried with all efforts and time to create a logo suitable for the community.

Steem Alliance logo

20221229_014232_0000.png
Here is a logo I made for the steem Alliance community, I didn't just create a logo, from what @rme wanted and also the importance of the community which was where moderators and admins come together to make sure steemit grows and also solve other issues. So while creating the logo, I brought in the steemit logo itself which stands for steemit as a whole( which is mainly the moderators and admins), ad there's a connect sign which means they will connect to make sure steemit grows to a very good stage.

Steem Dev logo

20221229_015942_0000.png

Together with all the admins which the human figure represents steemit can be developed, because together everyone achieves more.

This is my logo and I made it all myself with my time and hardwork, it is of great happiness to present this, hoped it is checked.

@alexmove.witness
@disconnect
@rme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21