You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Online store on Steemit blockchain| Step one | Business model

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Thank you for your support @pennsif. I think the project will be of interest to other users. And they will be able to create their own online store. And you, what do you think about it?

Sort:  

Maybe create a demonstration store with a community that has merchandise to sell ?

This is an interesting idea. We are already implementing this idea together with @steemit-market and are nearing completion. Here is the announcement of the project: https://steemit.com/hive-102132/@steemit-market/witness-report-no-6 .But unfortunately I can't post that code. That's why I decided to create an open source online store. So that other users can copy my repository and make minor adjustments and open their own online store on the Steemit blockchain. I am glad that you decided to participate in the project and offer ideas. If you have any other ideas, please write to me, I will be very happy to discuss them. One head it's good, but two better.

I will follow along and let you know if I have any other ideas.

This is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66