Being behind Means Losing - Let's Talk

in Steem Alliancelast month

Hello friends,

How are you all? Hope everyone is well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am very well and very active. Since amar bangla blog has first meme token and great stub position. To be honest, we all have a great feeling about first things first, and that's exactly what happens in our mornings.

PUSS Banner 2nd.png

The first day our founder talked about meme token, I became very interested because it was the first meme token of my Bengali blog. It is only natural that we have a high level of interest in anything connected to the community. Because we have been dreaming of success with Amar Bangla Blog since the beginning, and creating tokens means moving towards that dream.

Since I had a problem with tronlink, I forgot my password so I couldn't purchase on the first day. In this case I unexpectedly fell behind. And being behind means losing, just like I lost I bought tokens at a slightly higher price. But I am happy because I was able to buy 1 crore tokens. Now I am in a good profit.

PUSS-B.png

But now I'm more interested in learning to buy-sell, so I thought I'd sell a little every day and then buy again, the opportunity to gain experience or skills doesn't come often. Since it is our own token, it is a great opportunity for me to buy-sell a little bit every day and try to take my experience to a great level.

Another thing I am trying to do efficiently is creating banners for promotion and participating in social media campaigns. But one message to all of you is that it is foolish to miss an opportunity, it is a great opportunity for all of you to move towards success together. Take the right decision without holding back and try to stay with something good. Let's get ready for a great happy moment journey.

one.png

For your Ready Reference - Check the below link

SUN PUMPandSUN SWAP
There is a great volume of buy and sell at the moment, which is a good attraction for investors, and since it is listed on SunSwap, you can buy and sell not only TRX but also USDT if you want. Also we will be launching some great events for everyone where we will be giving away these meme tokens as rewards.

Thanks all
@hafizullah

break .png
Leader Banner-Final.pngbreak .png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

break .png

Banner.png

Sort:  

Hey there! 🤩 Just a quick update on our efforts to make Steem an even better place for all of us! 🌟 As you know, my team and I have been working tirelessly to improve and expand the ecosystem, and we're excited to share that with your support, we can continue to push the boundaries of what's possible here. 💪 So, let's keep growing and thriving together! 🎉

If you believe in our mission, please take a moment to vote for us as your witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means everything to us! ❤️ And if you're feeling generous, consider delegating some Steem Power our way - it's all about spreading the love and empowering each other in this amazing community! 💕

Let's keep making Steem an incredible place for creators, entrepreneurs, and visionaries like you! 🚀 Thanks for being part of this journey with us! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64