You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Result of Steemit Promotional Video Advertising Through Facebook 1st Edition [Total 8 K reach with 6.5 K video views]]

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Keep going friend you are doing amazing job. I am thinking to create a Facebook page for myself to promote my steemit promotional videos there. Will surely share in a post.

Sort:  

Thank you for your response,

My advice, you can develop a fan page on Facebook by not only promoting your posts there.

but it would be great if you provide education and tutorials with Steemit.

I think it will be more interesting than just sharing our blog link from Steemit.

providing education and tutorials about steemit is a good promotional effort to spread information about the steemit platform.

Keep spirit !

Yeah, I wanted the same as you wrote. Everyone can do this, I believe, after all we will be promoting steemit through our tutorials, I am gonna record my first tutorial video today.
I am thinking to just introduce the sign up page, and then how to use the keys. How to login, these topics to be covered in my first video.
I am glad you replied, thanks Alot for your response. Maybe I will contact you on discord for further guidance and spirit. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46