You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Trading Signals and Analysis Services: Improving Trading Strategies

in Steem Alliancelast year

good review and interesting guys.
I, as an intraday trader in the derivatives market, only use two main indicators.

  • Dollar dominance

  • Price action

For now, the two indicators allow me to understand market movements.

Sort:  

I have always said to fellow trades, "just find a trading strategy that works for you, capitalize on it" I would advice you broaden more also on the use of indicators, EMA's is one of the most effective out there.

yes, lots of indicators will really help us in trading.

However, I myself tend to use price action and market structure for my trading strategy.

and most importantly risk calculation and waiting 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41