Market Structures The Series, Let’s discuss Demand in the market.

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

Blue Gradient Geometry Zoom Virtual Background (1).png

Edit with Canva

In the series before it, I have already discussed one of the most important components of the market structure is supply.

You can read the first series explanation of supply here.

In this series of posts, I will comment on demand, what it is, how to use it as an opportunity, and how to identify good demand and poor demand as points of interest.

What is Demand?

Demand is the same as supply, which is an area of significant movement characterized by bullish engulfing and covering one or more candles behind it.

As seen in the picture below, the demand and price drop to the demand area, and then there is a reaction.

image.png

Screenshot from My TradingView Account

How do I find a good demand?

Then how to determine a good demand, which can be used as an opportunity in trading, getting involved in the derivative market.

image.png

Screenshot from My TradingView Account

You can see clear bullish engulfing with a nice break and covering the candle before.

If you see the candle pattern in the picture, then it is a good demand.

Then it can be assured that when the price has already climbed up.
When there is a correction, it will look for a good demand as a point of interest to continue its rise.

This is the momentum that many traders use to find positions on the spot market and the derivatives market.

How to Identify An Invalid demand?

Once we can find and identify a good demand, what about an invalid demand or a less good demand?

Well, as you can see in the picture below, there is a candle that forms the demand, but the price at the time of touching the demand instead drops and penetrates the demand.

image.png

Screenshot from My TradingView Account

In the area of demand that has been mitigated,or in other words, the demand is no longer fresh.

However, at the time the price moves towards the demand, the price cannot hold, pull back up, and penetrate the demand area.

So in this second series, we’ve learned about one of the most important things about the market structure, the demand area.

Thank you for reading and waiting for the next series on the topic Market Structure The Series.

baner steemit.png

If you are interested in the world of cryptocurrency and blockchain in general, you can follow my account.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @gitshock.trading

What challenge do you have making use of markdowns, tell me

i think, i don't have problem with markdown.

can u tell me the post, wrong markdown i'm using bro?

 last year 

Your post is not well aligned, you can take a look at the posts of others in the community

 last year (edited)

out of tune?

what is the placement of the title.?

I think the context that I stretch is in accordance with the previous topic

I ask you to please tell me the details of my writing that are wrong so that I can fix it for the convenience and compliance of this community.

Or u have double standard to my post @jueco?

 last year 

Try using this markdown in your post and check out it's appearance.

<div class="text-justify"> YOUR TEXT </div>

 last year (edited)

I can't using space when more using the code. ???

But right now i done more text editing with your spesial code sugestion. Thanks.

Hit me DM at discord jelocy#1325

I see you active last mounth telegram.

 last year 

Where are you more active?

Discord, WhatsApp or Telegram??

Just follow wich one u want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43