Market recap during the month of September, which is called Sadtember

in Steem Alliance8 months ago

sadtember.png

Edit with Canva

Hello, all Steemit friends!

How are you? May you always be given good health and good fortune.

I've been on hiatus for a long time on this platform, and I personally apologize to all my friends if anyone is waiting for follow-up content from my previous content.

In this article, I will not discuss serial technical content on the market.

However, I will evaluate market movements in the last month.

Let's just review it!

Bitcoin movement

Bitcoin's movement in general is currently at a corrective level in its resistance area.

I use a weekly timeframe to see the overall movement.

image.png

Screenshot from My TradingView Account

I also saw that in the daily movement there had been a change in the price direction of the market structure.

image.png

Screenshot from My TradingView Account

This indicates that after the price was in the resistance level area, the weekly time frame immediately reacted and made price changes.

As a result, overall the resistance is very strong to be broken, and Bitcoin still has a big chance of being corrected again.

If you pay attention, a head-and-shoulder pattern is formed in the price movement of Bitcoin on the Dayli timeframe.

This is also a strong indication that the influence of negative movements in September will most likely continue in October.

crypto market capitalization in general.

Market movements are actually influenced by incoming market capitalization.

By looking at this data, we can find out whether the market is positive or tends to move negatively.

image.png

Screenshot from My TradingView Account

In the image above, we can see that the overall crypto market capitalization in the last few months has not moved impulsively.

This data is also reinforced by the movement of bitcoin, which is still stuck in the key-level resistance area.

Strengthening of the dollar index

The very significant strengthening of the dollar index in the last few months has resulted in weakness in almost all commodity sectors, as well as the crypto market.

image.png

Screenshot from My TradingView Account

If this key level is successfully broken, then we will again see a weakening of crypto asset and commodity prices this October.

With a lot of fundamentally positive sentiment, this, of course, strengthens the influence of the dollar index.

As a result, we see that the price of imported goods will feel more expensive, and this will also have a weakening impact on commodity and crypto prices.

The superiority of the dollar index is good news if we want to accumulate save-the-world assets such as gold.

However, it will be less good for volatile assets such as the crypto market.

I tend to choose to trade derivatives based on current market conditions.

Conclusion

From the data that I see on the market, I still have a bearish view on market movements.

I highly recommend that you be careful when trading, especially spot market trading. because the price could fall again.

Hopefully this presentation can provide insight for friends and be a consideration when making decisions about taking action in the market, especially the crypto market.

See you again in the next interesting discussion.

1000138435.png

If you are interested in the world of cryptocurrency, blockchain and trading, you can follow my account.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago (edited)

Hi @gitshock.trading, please give vote for the bangla.witness, you didn't done that till now.

I'm sorry, friend. I will provide support to Bangla Witness. I've been too busy lately and very rarely open this Steemit app.

 8 months ago 

Ok, please do it with asap. Thank you.

 8 months ago 

Dear @gitshock.trading ,

We appreciate your active participation and contributions to our community. To ensure a positive environment for all members, we have implemented a set of guidelines to maintain respectful and constructive discussions while upholding community guidelines.



  • Review:
    Hopefully october will be different from September.
    Let's watch and see


Now Engage, Connect, and Inspire Each Other to Reach New heights.

Thank You.

Banner.png

 8 months ago 

Hmm, let's watch.

thanks bro, may we can wait and see for this mounth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93