Sometimes patience calms my problems,

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Good afternoon Community, today this publication has not gone very well for me, it is about that and. for future publications there will be something happier

IMG-20230103-WA0019.jpg

Sometimes patience calms my problems, I want to be alone because I feel safe with me, I jump into the void full of hate, I am a free person lost in an episode, sometimes the bad thing is not thinking about the future but neglecting the present just to think I don't believe in the love of many, if they show little and that will end the day I stop breathing

I don't believe in a best friend if that is my worst enemy,
To me you were everything but you are nothing
My worst path is where I walk today because I don't know where it leads me,
There's no way I'll remember you if I forget you listening come back,
I stopped believing in tomorrow when I knew that today could be the end of me.
Something in my life that hurt a lot, I broke the person who deserved it all and I gave everything to the person who broke me,

Thank you for visiting blog I hope to see you more often here

Sort:  

Such posts cannot be made in this community. You follow other people's posts. What and how they are posting. Check them out and try to create similar posts.

Write and post at least 250-300 words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66