My Presentation in the community

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Hello how are all the members of the community, I hope you are very well, have a nice day and a happy start to the week. My name is Jonathan Urbano. I am of Venezuelan nationality. Right now I am in the beautiful neighboring country, Colombia. I live in Cali – Valle del Cauca. I reached this path at 21 and now I am 23. I admit that it has not been easy, but they have been moments that obviously marked my history, because in general I came here to continue developing my greatest goal.

IMG-20230103-WA0011.jpg

I have a nice relationship with Tibiday Casanova, a beautiful woman from Cali who they joined along the way and at this moment we are waiting for the greatest gift that God and life could give me, my firstborn, I am very excited and anxious for it to arrive, "IT'S GOING TO BE A GIRL" that is, the princess of the house, my life and my Heart, my everything.

IMG-20230123-WA0022.jpg

I have 2 brothers that I love very much Kimberlin the older sister, a very good person who, despite her little character to control her temper, was very tender, although also very bossy and a fight hehe, Kimberlin if you are reading this I love you very much, I learned a lot from you.

IMG-20230123-WA0027.jpg

Anderson, the middle brother, is the one I miss the most since after my father passed away he wanted to fill that void and he believed he was my father, therefore he scolded, corrected and advised me. Thank you very much for that too bro.

IMG-20230123-WA0026.jpg

The pillar cannot be missing, the person who gave me life, the best advice, upbringing and values. Because of her I am the person I am at this moment, that is why I have a dream and I had the best childhood a child can have, that is my mom I have no words to describe the feeling towards her I can only say that I love her very much

IMG-20230123-WA0023.jpg

I was moved and it gave me a little nostaegia talking a little about my family, and I did not tell them what content I bring to this beautiful community Well, I am a music composer, I make non-professional drawings but you will give me your criticism in future publications. I know a little about cryptocurrencies and politics, so you will see me doing different things, I hope you like the content that I will be leaving in my publications.

Sort:  

Such posts cannot be made in this community. You follow other people's posts. What and how they are posting. Check them out and try to create similar posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28