Steemit Awards Nominations 2023

in Steem Alliance9 months ago (edited)

fombae-empty-cover.png

Greeting Steemit Family

It has been another year on the steemit platform. I got to meet a good number of authors beyond my country's community. I had smooth growth on the platform, which has led me to archive a lot. All thanks to all the participants on the steemit platform. I will go ahead to use this opportunity to appreciate and nominate Best Author, Best Contributor to the Community, and Best Community for 2023.

Best Author

I will nominate more than one if I am given the opportunity. I admire the growth of two Cameroonian steemians on the platform this year 2023. Their consistency and growth have made me proud to have had such a steemian around me. Since I will nominate just one. I will nominate my best friend (@chant). She has been consistently producing quality content throughout this year. Content is dynamic, and touches different topics. In my opinion, if we want to pick a great author this year 2023, @chant blog needs a relook

Screenshot 2023-12-05 110440.png@chant

It will be preferred that you check her blog and confirm for yourself. I am close to her and have watched her put all the energy she had put into it throughout this year. I wish I had that energy,

Best Contributor to the Community

Well, I think I have to be selfish and sincere to myself. I will nominate myself (@fomabe) as Best Contributor to the Community. I happen to have the chance to be the greatest contributor to the growth of the Steem Cameroon community this year 2023. I'm a chance to be completely in charge of all operations going on in the community.

Screenshot 2023-12-05 110724.png@fombae

Update and post community contest. It has to make sure the community is not dormant. Most of the contests are to help an author build out their creativity and make a post

Review of post. I have tried to make sure all posts in the community have been reviewed and sometimes, give a helping hand to some authors

Summit booming. To make sure that the community support program is not withdrawn from the community. I have to select valid entries, authors belong to a club, content is free from plagiarism, images are copyright-free, and AI-free, and most have not been voted by any of the other curating accounts.

I had a difficult start on the steemit platform, as I joined different communities trying to belong. The initiative of having a country community, which I pushed for, was my goal. I think I have worked and worked hard to have a home for Cameroonians on the steemit platform. What I can finally boost off now, Steem Cameroon has not only been a home for Cameroonians, but we are having a good number of other steemians join us.

Best Community

I have watched the community rise and fall in my eyes. Some communities I made on steemit platforms are now dormant. There are so many reasons why I will not go into that because I will think it is not my business. During my period on the steemit platform, Steem Cameroon Community was the best community on the steemit platform.

Screenshot 2023-12-05 110557.png
@steem-cameroon

Steem Cameroon Community is one of the communities with a consistent contest all through the year. Every week, Steem Cameroon has been running at least three contest guides for authors to create content.

Steem Cameroon community curating is one of the communities that has not been able to curate every valid post drop in the community.

Steem cameroon community has been steadfast in its objective to be a home for Cameroonians and steemians all over the world.

Steem Cameroon community administrators have been of great help and mentoring of steemian in respect of where you come from.

Steem Cameroon Community has a road Map to becoming one of the most self-reliant communities on the planet. As of now, I think we are on track as I remain at the top of the table for the overall management.

Steem Cameroon Community happens to be one of the communities to have constantly had the support of the Steemit Team. Community members have been benefiting from the Community support programs, administrators having big upvotes, etc.

My nominations are much around situations where I have accurate and reliable information. It might look selfish, but I know more about steem Cameroon on the blockchain and of the blockchain. So I can boast of my nominations that they are accurate and on point.

I will be happy if my nominees have a favor from the steemit team.



Cheers
Thanks for dropping by
@fombae

Sort:  

When I just saw this your post I could not skip without dropping my comment.Iam happy and had to smile because you deserve this. I must say as a Steem Cameroonian participant,I will speak no twist of words you are the highest contributor to steem-Cameroon community .You have put in much effort to see the community stand firm. I can say 95% of our community activities, contests ,curation etc is done by you .To see the community grow everyday and am happy with your energy our community is amongst active community on the Steemit platform . Am fully behind you ✌️with my full support @fombae as the best of steem-Cameroon contributor for 2023 .I you Wish the best in this awards .

@wirngo, thank you for the comment. If I have the opportunity to nominate more than one, you are next in my mind. You have done well this year 2023. this year your level of consistency is at top form. Great job, I wish we could have more Cameroonians with the same spirit.

As for our community, I hope we will be able to achieve the main objective. Being active is what will keep us going, so long as you guys are there. Steem Cameroon will stick to the main goal. I believe if we can have a huge curating account, we will be able to keep more steemians on the platform. Thanks for your contributions too in growing the the community curating account. If things stay the same, I think we all will achieve in a shorter time.

Thank you for the acknowledgment . Together we can make our community grow.Once more I wish you the best in your application as the best community contributor .Am rooting for you ✌️✌️✌️

Thanks, you are the best

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Dear @fombae ,

We appreciate your active participation and contributions to our community. To ensure a positive environment for all members, we have implemented a set of guidelines to maintain respectful and constructive discussions while upholding community guidelines.



  • Review:
    This is a nice nomination post, I wish all your candidate the best in this award project


Now Engage, Connect, and Inspire Each Other to Reach New heights.

Thank You.

Banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45