Official Logo For Steem Alliance and Steem Dev community

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? Hope you are well. I am also well by the grace of God. First of all greetings to everyone @rme Dada organized a very nice contest. Where there is a contest to create logos for two communities. I really enjoyed the logo creation contest. Dada has organized a wonderful contest, thank you very much and best wishes. I am very happy to join such a contest. I have been able to join a contest whether I am a contest winner or not. Being able to do something for Steemit is great.

B612_20221229_230820_010.jpg

First I created the Steem alliance logo. Steem alliance is a very good community. I am very happy to create a logo for the community. In the Steem Alliance community, all moderators and people who own Steemit come together to express their opinions about Steemit. It is a very good community with their discussions. Steemit can improve a lot because of their discussions. Good morning by discussing with this community and giving their opinion. Best wishes for this. They are thinking well of Steemit and I am very happy to create a logo for that community.

1672328722101.png

Steem Alliance Logo

I am very happy to join such an important community logo contest. In the logo I made it with black color. Among them, I have given the logo of red, blue, green in different types of systems. After that I gave a light here as we work with various thoughts about Steemit in this community. Therefore, the first light that comes to mind in this regard is the signal of the idea. And Alliance means that because of the alliance, I gave both hands. As a signal of alliance disruption.

1672328722113.png

Steem Dev Logo

Then I created the Steem Dev community logo. Dev means development. The Steem Dev community is a very important community on Steemit. For this all moderators post about the development and give their own opinion. This community is much more important to the development. I have created another logo for this community. I am very happy to be able to join the contest because it means a lot to me to be able to join the logo contest for the community of two very important things for Steemit. Steemit's community is all about development. I made a logo for this community. I have used white color to create the logo. Then I made many curved designs that were colored blue. It looks like Steemit's signal. With Steemit's signal I used it here by design. Then write the first letters of the Steem Dev community in the middle and design. S means Steem and D means Dev. I designed S with green color and D with orange color.

I designed these two logos for these two communities. I am very happy to create a logo for the community. Because I tried to express my skills by creating logos for two important communities. I hope you will like the two logos I created.


💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

This is great. You put good effort. And the logos look good as well, much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70