You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Growth || User’s guidline class-11.

in Steem Alliancelast year

Thank you very much dear brother for appreciating our work. Yes, of course I have been using this app since its launch and have posted a few times and I have found some good features in it which I use regularly as it is really helpful. However, I feel that this app needs a lot of improvements and hopefully the developers will add them in the future. I think this app will definitely be popular among us.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

What Improvement do you think the app need? Tell us.

And concerning the nature of your post, heed to what my colleague just told you.

Add it to the monthly report of your community 😊

Nonetheless, still tell us what Improvement you think the app need?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43