My Progress Towards Achieving My Steemit Goals-by @drhira

in Steem Alliancelast year

20230419_234909.gif
Source
Edited in canva app

Hi, esteemed members of steem Alliance hope you are doing well, I am also well. Today I am going to participate in another amazing context organized by @jueco and giving us a chance to share "My Progress Towards Achieving My Steemit Goals". Such contest topic are really outstanding in a sense we can evaluate our performance on steemit.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Why did you join steemit and why haven't you left?

I have come to know this platform in 2021 through one f my dear friend. I always asked her to tell me some earning methods which are reliable and and i can worked at home.

Finally, she told me about steemit and showed proofof her work that its totally safe and secure for females. I joined it in May, 2021 and till the time i found it ever best. I felt difficulty in start but my friend @iqrarana786 always there to help me. I was very happy when started working on it.

Well!!! I enjoyed it so much through sharing my cooking dishes, diary game steemit become my best friend as i checked it regularly and increased interaction with people. I failed in binance and lost much money as i lack proper education.

When i see the informative posts on crypto Academy i thought its my destination,
Seeing the profile of legend people i got more motivation and remained active on steemit. "I had come to know success is not matter of one or two days it needs consistent work".

I know one day i will be successful on steemit. Thats why my high dreams and motivation didn't let me leave the such an outstanding platform.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Did you have the same goal ever since you joined steemit or have your idea changed? Tell us.

png_20230419_214228_0000.png
Source

Edited on canva app

As newcomers when i joined the steemit definitely i had some goals in my mind. The first one was to learnt knowledge about the crypto Academy and progressively i istarted to thought about when i will become dolphin, then orca and finally a big dream to be whales. I knew its long journey and i may need consistent hard work and patience. I had not changed my dreams because these goals and high dreams are my strength and motivation. Without goals we couldn't determined our way towards success. So i set the goals from 2021 and i am working on it with patience and devotions.

What are your future plans for steemit? Do you wish to powerdown? Tell us...

Currently, i am working as moderator in steem kids & parents and steem fashion and style. I would continue my work and definitely in future, i will grow more. I wish to increase my sp so that i can apply for steem for representatives in coming years. Powered up is important for growth of steemit.

I never ever think about the power down as iny opinion its not wise decision. Although for the time being i can get the steem but its not beneficial for the growth of me and platform, rather i wish to power up more and more in coming days.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Explain in details why you should not powerdown your steem power.

Power down is not wise decision, rather its more better, we gave more time to steemit by producing quality contents, comments and voting others.

Taking part in engagement and interactions with other will never allow us to do power down. Power down can give temporary benefits to a steemian but i never thought of letting my power down on steemit.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Tell us about the progress you have made in achieving your steemit goals, screenshot of your progress is required.

_20230419-223150.png

I have joined steemit in 2021 and i am posting continuously, like diary posts, tutorials and educational posts. I always try to posts which my be useful for others. When i shared the posts relevant to health education my aim is to aware people about the heath issues.

I am working as mod in steem kids & parents and in steem fashion, and style. Its my consistent efforts that they gave me chance to perform there and both communities are satisfied from my work.

My achievement tasks are about to complete and i have earned 3482 steems, i will not stop my effort and soon i will be dolphin insha Allah.
99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Conclusion

I m feeling very happy as this contest gave me chance to evaluate my goals and performance on steemit. Now, i would be more determined in my work and keep on moving on.
Its all my about today's post i would like to invite my dear friends @iqrarana786, @ashkhan and shanz1 to take part in contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution in protecting this ecosystem. Glad to read your goals for the betterment of the ecosystem.

Rating : 8/10 (Verified)
Engagement : 2/5 (Verified)

It's a detailed and nice article from you!! Actually, you have done a great job so far with this little time. And I believe you can do more and become a reputed member here. Who knows one day you will be a steem representative as your goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69