Steemit Logo Contest: Steem Alliance and Steem Dev Logos

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

I was kinda awestruck hearing that there's a new community in steemit and that a new hungry griffin has been added. What a nice name to give a community! Steem alliance as the name implies, is the coming together of steemit users and communities for mutual benefits.

Steem Alliance

I think the purpose of this community is to bring steemians together and communities who have deserted themselves from other community. I designed a logo for this community. My logo pictures group of people being joined together by holding hands.

Screenshot_20221229-233045.png
Canva

Their holding hands together means they are in alliance, unison. So from this, I can picture 10 or more communities coming together to form an alliance as a steemit Body. The motto of this community is united steemit community and I'm looking to seeing how united this community will be.

I'm anxiously anticipating the launch of this two communities next year by @rme and other principalities. The grand entrance of this community will forever create a lasting impact in the lives of steemians and other communities.

Steem Dev Logo

This design looks simple but there's more to this particular logo. It entails a lot if studied closely

Screenshot_20221230-191654.png
Canva

Dev is the short form of development. Development is a gradual process necessary for the build up or growth of virtually everything. Steem dev is very much essential that's why steemit chose to form a community out of it.

I think and hope with the coming of new communities, steemit would be more than a platform. Here's my design for steem dev.

Cc,
@alexmove

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22