You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for community curator for April 2023

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

I really appreciate the transparency of your application.

I'm an accounting graduate who has worked in different sectors, both in the educational sector and in hospitality and real estate, that have allowed me to put what I have learned in the classroom into a practical sense.

Being an accountant, I think you're good for this position because accountants are the best when handling such position. Additionally, youre not just an ordinary accountant but you've gained experience from not only steemit, but from other places which is why you're very suited for this position. I wish you success sir.

Shalom

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for wishing me well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42