You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% Power Up With No Withdrawal - My Only Goal Is To Support Steemit

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Yes you are right it seems suspicious but I already told you that when I came on Steemit in previous month I checked steemit and it was changed and was easy to work than before. I asked him to come back to steemit. We four friends started steemit at the same time including @maamiransari, @salman554480, and @hunzlakhan almost five years ago. I invited them to join steemit but I now think it was my mistake to invite others on steemit.

However, let me call him right now to post an introduction post in newcomers' community :)

I hope after his identity verification, I will be clear from this issue. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32