My Journey to Triple Dolphin 🐬 🐬 🐬 Achieved.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

Season greetings my fellow friends in the Steem Alliance community, it has been a great journey so far on Steemit despite some challenges faced along the way. But as the saying goes “little drops of water when preserve well, will one day form an ocean”.

B53B2B1F-5C4D-42C5-9C1D-B6482FA37E94.jpeg
Image designed on Canva.

Yes, the journey started after I achieved my first dolphin on the 29th of May 2022. I never knew I will one day become a dolphin given the rate at which I was withdrawing due to financial issues and also steem-cameroon njangie where I was sending 5 SBD every week to grow the community account.

When the club status was introduced, everyone was striving to at least belong to a club and I was not indifferent. I realized it was a great way to save and I started striving to belong to the club100 status. In March 2022, I joined the club100 family fully. This enabled me to achieve double dolphin 🐬 🐬 in September 2022.

My hunger for more dolphins developed and I was eager to achieve more dolphins until I reach an orca and why not a whale. In order not to be tempted to cash out, in September 2022, I engaged in setting up my post payout at 100% power up.

Also, I developed a strategy to post at least 1 quality post per day. This way, I will be more committed and consistent in posting.

Boom!!! Got up today from bed and log in to my account and realized if I redeemed my rewards, I will eventually have 15k SP. I was so excited and could not wait to redeem my rewards.

Before I Redeem Rewards.

5ECC3431-77E8-4FED-AF1F-472C00015583.jpeg

After I Redeemed Rewards.

B3BEB3A7-6CFE-4AE9-9C57-B990CFC9E094.jpeg

I will use this opportunity to appreciate everyone who supported me in one way or the other to achieve triple dolphin.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Welcome to the Dolphin family.

Thank you 🙏.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations my dear you have been working so hard for that enjoy your triple dolphin

Thank you 🙏🙏🙏.

 2 years ago 

Many many congratulations dear for this great achievement. I wish you more success on this platform. This is really big achievement. Stay Happy and enjoy your time. Good wishes for you.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Thank you for the encouraging words.

Congratulations on your great achievement, dear
Happy 3x dolphins
We are proud of you
🥳🥳🥳

Thank you for your endless support 🥰🥰

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬

Thank you for the support, it means a lot to me 🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations my friend for such a wonderful achievement, more dolphin i wish you

Thank you dear friend for your support.

Wow
Congratulations 👏🎉
@chant for this achievement
Regards @mubashara

Thank you 🙏🙏.

Congratulations, This is a dream of every new Stemain. One day I will achieve this Inshallah.

Thank you for your support.

A big congratulations to you our CR🔥🙏🏾

I'm the humbled son of man. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56