My Proposals For Steemit Development Incentive Program by bristy1.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.Hope you are also.

This is my third proposal post in this community. I am a verified member of @amarbanglablog. Inspired by the work of our beloved @rme Dada, I came to post today because he has always wanted to make the Steemit platform very clean and flexible. Today I am coming to share some important things. These are some proposal about steemit upgrading. I hope these ideas will be supported with your opinion. So let's start my post.

IMG_20221022_011315.jpg

Friends, wishing everyone well, today I have come up with something more necessary. And the proposals that I will give today may be simple, but they show problems even if they are small, or may cause problems. So I would like to put some proposals for development, or to solve them.

I will show you what I can think of in my little head. And this is my number three proposal under the steam deepproposal. Friends, I hope you have also faced these issues that I have come up with.

If and before I have put forward some proposals for the development of many problems. But today I have presented some new proposals to you. Hope you will see these proposals properly.So friends let's start.


Steem now problem

Many times we see that we do many posts and when we go to check it shows only 5 days or three days or six days post.But the rewards of the rest of the day are not shown together. Later when I click on the blog, it is seen that there are two or three more posts and their amount is not shown here. It might be some kind of problem.Hopefully it will be better if it is solved.


Witness information.

Screenshot_20221217-132347_Chrome.jpg

To actually see who I have voted for as a bystander vote, we have to click on the bystander vote, then see. If Wall has an option called Account Information, then when we go to Wallet Information, we can see who I have voted for all together. Could be a good thing.


Wallet and propile sp is not same.

Many times when we enter the Steam Wallet, we always see the amount of Steam Power we have. But again when we go to steam or if we go to profile, our SP that was in steem wallet is not always showing, it shows a bit less than what it was in steam wallet. I don't know why, or what it is for. But it seems better to fix it


Steem now show no result.

IMG_20221219_224732.jpg

Sometimes when I go to check the posts below because of no steam, there are no results. Every time I refresh it shows no result. This may be due to a problem. Hopefully if this is resolved we will be able to see our posts and pending rewards.

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55