You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin after a small correction has managed to rise to 30.7k but what can be expected after this?

in Steem Alliancelast year

What you want to share in this lost. On which bases you predict the price of bitcoin. Where is your technical and fundamental analysis ?

Sort:  

Just follow the market stream and I've been watching bitcoin behavior through trade view and insights.glassnode which gives a clear sequence of the behavior of bitcoin that the bearish and bullish sales and purchases graph are doing among other information.

I do not share the capture of graphics because jueco forbade me because they have copyright where I get my analysis from.

 last year (edited)

If you take news from glassnode and share these news here then where is your own prediction, on which bases we give you best rating and choose your post for curation ?

Only technical analysis is the best way to share your crypto trend. Use the trading view website and share your own analysis

I don't take the glassnode news, I only read the graphs and the volume of sales and purchases and draw my conclusions from there.

I am only guided by day-to-day graphs of the bitcoin market, and when I talk about news I always put the source where the news comes from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43