Balancing Between Contant Creators And Curation || Steem Alliance Community.

in Steem Alliance9 months ago

Hello Everyone,


Social Media Marketing Trends Marketing Presentation in Black Yellow Modern_20231123_160325_0000.jpg

Good evening everyone, how are you, i hope you all guys will happy and good. By thr grace of God, i am also good. Today i am here with new post in which i am going to talk about steem contant and steem curation system.

we all know very well, Steemit blockchain is a platform where people share content and earn rewards. Earlier people used steemit to earn rewards by posting low quality or spammy content but our steemwatcher team is working hard to control and minimize it. we have been solved it to a great extent.

There were many accounts on the Steemit blockchain that spammed the chain with low-quality content to earn rewards. Alhamdulillah, this activity has been resolved on wide scale, I think such deliberate activity should never be rewarded.

images (2).png
Img Src

I do not consider myself an premium content creator, but I always try to be my best to give my 100% on steemit. Sometimes I made mistakes and feel guilty but my goal is never just to get an reward. I like the reward system, but my focus is always on providing good and valuable content.

I also get the benefit of learning new things and connecting with people on this platform. It is an inspiration for me too. Likewise, try to improve your content and share something new and valuable with the steemit audience

A balance between rewards and content creation is crucial. When we create content for just Rewards then always compromise on quality. Some make their own multiple account and make post daily through these account with spamming and plagiarism content and then curate their own posts. We are working hard to stop these activities.

Therefore, I feel that we need to perceive our passion and creative activities and the audience should value. Rewards are a motivation, but in chasing them we forget to focus on the quality of our content.

What you think on my articles, if you will share your opinion and reviews about steem price and cyrrent market situation of steem.

20230310_190323_0000.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Special Thanks.

Cc: @rme
Cc: @hungry-griffin
Cc: @pennsif

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.
Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments
Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  

Rewards are sweet, sure, but they shouldn't overshadow the heart and soul we put into what we create. Making mistakes is just part of the journey, right? What matters most is the intention behind your content. When we're solely fixated on rewards, the quality of what we create might take a hit. Overall, I love your perspective on this.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34